Questions? call us   907-699-9737

Fugs Virgin Fugs

Disc and inserts are near mint, clean and unmarked. Very rare and out of print! Tracks: We're the Fugs, New Amphetamine Shriek, Saran Wrap, The Ten Commandments By God, Hallucination Horrors, I Command the House of the Devil, CIA Man, Coca Cola Douche, My Bed is Getting Crowded, Caca Rocka, and I Saw the Best Minds of My Generation. Personnel: John Anderson on bass guitar, Tuli Kupferberg on tambourine and maracas, Vinny Leary on guitar, Ed Sanders on tambourine and maracas, Pete Stampfel on guitar and fiddle harmonica, Ken Weaver on drums, and Steve Weber on guitar. UPC# 8-25481-01038-2


Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: ESP-Disk
Reference Number: 1038
Date: 2005

Country: US

SKU: 22771

Music > CD

More Fugs


Fugs The Fugs First Album (1st Press)