Questions? call us   907-699-9737

Eddie Kirkland Have Mercy

Plastic sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Eddie's Calling You, Young Man Young Woman Blues, Tomorrow May Bring a Better Day, Golden Sun, Mary Lou, Somewhere in Your Heart, Crying Time, I've Got a Secret, I Hear Music, Too Far Gone, and Love Light.

Personnel: Eddie Kirkland on guitar and vocals, John Spector on guitars, William Troiani on bass, Ken Hinds on drums, and The Iketts on backing vocals.

UPC# 7-3018-26018-24

Eddie Kirkland

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Evidence
Reference Number: 26018
Date: 1993

Country: US

SKU: 9647

Music > CD

Special Interest >

More Kirkland, Eddie


Kirkland, Eddie The Devil and Other Blues Demons