Questions? call us   907-699-9737

Flip Phillips Live at the 1993 Floating Jazz Festival

Disc and inserts are near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: introduction/Nuages, A Sound Investment, Poor Butterfly, Jumping at the Woodside, Singing the Blues, It's the Talk of the Town, Sweet and Lovely, Just Friends, How High the Moon, Prez and Lady Flip, and At the Helm.

Personnel: Flip Phillips on tenor sax, Derek Smith on piano, Bucky Pizzarelli on guitar, Milt Hinton on bass, and Ray Mosca on drums.

UPC# 0-9145-40327-23

Flip Phillips

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: Chiaroscuro
Reference Number: 327
Date: 1994

Country: US

SKU: 8233

Music > CD